04
Mar
2024

Mon 04-03-2024 7:00 am - Sat 09-03-2024 8:00 pm
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
£465.00
Spa escape in winter Wonderland, 4*, ski resort Borovets with own guide

Join in the fun at a Spa in the mountains in Bulgaria

£465.00 12
16
Mar
2024

Sat 16-03-2024 2:00 pm - Mon 18-03-2024 4:00 pm
Folkestone Central
Folkestone Central
Folkestone, UK
£169.00
3 day weekend - Folkestone and Sandwich with Dee - incl. concert in the Grand

Join us in Folkestone for our three day holiday including a concert in the Grand

£169.00 7
27
Mar
2024

Wed 27-03-2024 7:00 pm - Tue 09-04-2024 9:00 pm
Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Airport (LHR), Longford TW6, UK
£5,990.00
JAPAN - A TWO-WEEK SPRINGTIME RAIL & ROAD ADVENTURE–with Lits FULL

Join Lits for 2 weeks holiday in stunning Japan

£5,990.00 12
02
Apr
2024

Tue 02-04-2024 8:00 am - Sat 06-04-2024 9:00 pm
£495.00
Discover Albania- Adriatic coast 2nd April to 6th April 2024

Discover the beautiful coast of Albania for 5 days

£495.00 12
14
Apr
2024

Sun 14-04-2024 12:00 pm - Thu 18-04-2024 1:00 pm
Stansted Airport
Stansted Airport
London Stansted Airport (STN), Bassingbourn Rd, Stansted CM24 1QW, UK
£825.00
Rimini & San Marino 2024 - 5 days through past and present, sea mood & good food

Enjoy 5 days with Gery in Rimini Italy

£825.00 12
23
Apr
2024

Tue 23-04-2024 7:00 am - Fri 26-04-2024 10:00 am
Stansted Airport
Stansted Airport
London Stansted Airport (STN), Bassingbourn Rd, Stansted CM24 1QW, UK
£480.00
City break in Krakow- moving history, architecture and much more with Carmina

Join Carmina in Krakow for 4 days lovely holiday

£480.00 12
23
Apr
2024

Tue 23-04-2024 9:00 am - Fri 26-04-2024 8:30 pm
Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Airport (LHR), Longford TW6, UK
£580.00
Bucharest & Transylvania in April 2024

Join Tina for this fun 5 day trip to Bucharest and Transylvania

£580.00 12
23
Apr
2024

Tue 23-04-2024 10:00 am - Sat 27-04-2024 7:00 pm
£530.00
Discover North Macedonia- 5 stars hotel stay, be among the first to visit it

Join Tina for 5 days in North Macedonia to see beautiful sights.

£530.00 12
09
May
2024

Thu 09-05-2024 12:30 pm - Mon 13-05-2024 2:30 pm
£775.00
A BULGARIAN WINE EXPERIENCE TOUR WITH TINA AND LITS 9th – 13th May 2024

Come join Lits and Tina in Bulgaria and enjoy the cuisine and wines

£775.00 12
12
May
2024

Sun 12-05-2024 12:25 pm - Thu 16-05-2024 11:30 am
Gatwick Airport
Gatwick Airport
Horley, Gatwick RH6 0NP, UK
£675.00
Adriatic Italy–a 5 day immersion into the Conero Riviera

Join Gery on a 5-day journey in the heart of the Marche region and  explore together the Conero Riviera and a few of its most attractive towns on the Adriatic coast

£675.00 12