History

25
Aug
2024

Sun 25-08-2024 11:00 am - Wed 28-08-2024 5:00 pm
£50.00
SALISBURY AND CONSTABLE COUNTY - WILTON HOUSE, STONEHENGE, RIVER AND GARDEN WALK

Enjoy a four day holiday with Carmina in the beautiful town of Salisbury

£50.00 12
11
Sep
2024

Wed 11-09-2024 10:00 am - Thu 19-09-2024 7:00 pm
£200.00
9 days SALZBURG ALPINE WALKING - Lakes, castles, chair lifts, music, flowers 1 place available

Join the holiday for 9 days in the mountains of beautiful Salzburg

£200.00 8
02
Oct
2024

Wed 02-10-2024 9:00 am - Sat 05-10-2024 7:00 pm
Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Airport
Heathrow Airport (LHR), Longford TW6, UK
£580.00
Bucharest & Transylvania in October 2024

Join Tina for 4 days in Bucharest and Transylvania for an exciting holiday

£580.00 12
15
Oct
2024

Tue 15-10-2024 6:00 am - Fri 18-10-2024 2:00 pm
Free
Gastronomy, Antiquités and Wine in Thessaloniki, Greece with Lits

Join Lits for a four day holiday in Greece's Thessaloniki, for a culinary experience 

12
21
Nov
2024

Thu 21-11-2024 10:00 am - Sun 24-11-2024 12:00 pm
Free
Ancient Plovdiv in Bulgaria and weekend wine festival with Tina

Join Tina in Plovdiv to enjoy a few days holiday and join in the wine tastings

12