DAY EVENTS

EB_EVENT_TITLE Event Date Location Created By Capacity Registered Register
STOKE NEWINGTON TO STAMFORD HILL Guided walking tour with Barrie Thu 23-05-2024 12:00 pm Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Fun social Evening on a boat...song and dance with Dee, Lits, Carmina and Alan Thu 23-05-2024 5:30 pm Tattersall Castle Anne Galloway 50 1
Please login to register for this event
LIMEHOUSE a living history threatened by Docklands Sat 25-05-2024 2:00 pm Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
CALEDONIAN ROAD ...and its hidden secret Mon 27-05-2024 2:00 pm Euro Cafe Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
WEST HAMPSTEAD....guided walking tour (2) Sat 01-06-2024 12:00 pm West Hampstead Railway Station Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
The Labyrinth of the Law Courts walking tour with Blue Badge guide Laurence Fri 07-06-2024 11:00 am Royal Courts of Justice Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Walking the LAMBETH WALK....Another excellent walking tour with Barrie Sat 08-06-2024 2:00 pm Elephant and Castle Underground Station Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
MILE END guided walking tour Tue 11-06-2024 12:00 pm Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
A day out in BATTERSEA Sat 15-06-2024 12:00 pm 21 St Georges Wharf Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
CLAPHAM ………Schooldays remembered Sun 16-06-2024 2:00 pm Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
MAYFAIR.....guided walking tour with Barrie Sat 22-06-2024 12:00 pm Claridges Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
BELGRAVIA.....Guided walking tour Wed 26-06-2024 12:00 pm Embassy Of Ireland Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
BERMONDSEY.....Guided walking tour with Barrie Sat 29-06-2024 2:00 pm Bermondsey Underground Station Anne Galloway 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Tinker, Tailor, Soldier & a Hatful of SPIES tour with Blue Badge guide Laurence Sun 05-01-2025 11:00 am Embankment Station Anne Galloway 15 0
Please login to register for this event

HOLIDAYS

EB_EVENT_TITLE Event Date Location Created By Capacity Registered Register
Adriatic Italy with yoga,meditations, day trips in Conero riviera 6 days Sun 19-05-2024 11:00 am Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Rose valley, Plovdiv, Sofia and rose festival in Bulgaria 2024 Fri 31-05-2024 12:00 pm Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
ANOTHER EXCITING ADVENTURE IN NORTH WEST SICILY with Lits - FULL Tue 04-06-2024 6:00 am Gatwick Airport Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
9 days in SALZBURG city and Alpine village - with Alan and Maria Tue 11-06-2024 1:00 pm Anne Galloway 8 0
Please login to register for this event
4 Days Vilnius and Trakai island castle tour with Tina Wed 12-06-2024 10:00 am Anne Galloway 8 0
Please login to register for this event
6 days PENZANCE - walking and sight-seeing with Alan and Linda Fri 28-06-2024 Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
NEW: Discover Serbia tour- Return flight £40 Wed 03-07-2024 2:00 pm Anne Galloway 14 0
Please login to register for this event
4 days in CAMBRIDGE with Ewa, 5th-8th August Mon 05-08-2024 12:00 pm Anne Galloway 8 0
Please login to register for this event
Week at the EDINBURGH FESTIVAL - 10th-17th August with Alan Sat 10-08-2024 2:00 pm Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
9 days Salzburg - Mozart, walks, castles, waterfalls, cakes with Alan and Maria - FULL Wed 21-08-2024 9:00 am Anne Galloway 8 0
Please login to register for this event
NEW: Bosnia and Herzegovina 5 days tour in September 2024 with Tina Tue 10-09-2024 10:00 am Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
9 days Salzburg city and the Alps 1 place available Wed 11-09-2024 8:00 am London Gatwick Airport Denise Kay 6 1
Please login to register for this event
9 days SALZBURG ALPINE WALKING - Lakes, castles, chair lifts, music, flowers 1 place available Wed 11-09-2024 10:00 am Anne Galloway 8 0
Please login to register for this event
Discover Albania- Adriatic coast 14th September to 18th September 2024 Sat 14-09-2024 8:00 am Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Bucharest & Transylvania in October 2024 Wed 02-10-2024 9:00 am Heathrow Airport Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Thessaloniki+ Meteora-lovely weather Hellenic hospitality with Tina and Carmina Tue 15-10-2024 10:00 am Gatwick Airport Anne Galloway 8 0
Please login to register for this event
CHILE – A 10 DAY DISCOVERY TOUR NORTH TO SOUTH – with Lits Mon 04-11-2024 6:30 pm Anne Galloway 10 0
Please login to register for this event
VICTORIA FALLS ZIMBABWE, BOTSWANA OKAVANGO DELTA,AND NAMIBIA - 11 DAYS 4/5* Fri 22-11-2024 7:00 pm Anne Galloway 12 0
Please login to register for this event