DAY EVENTS

Event Event Date Meeting Place Location Hosted By Capacity Registered Register
Anne's Social: George Formby 12-04 Mon 12-04-2021 7:00 pm Duncan Lindsey 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Fun Beginners Zumba - Afro-oriental dance style with Verde Maria Tue 13-04-2021 8:30 am Duncan Lindsey 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Health & Wellbeing social club with Leonie Wed 14-04-2021 11:00 am Duncan Lindsey 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Spanish conversational class with Leonie Wed 14-04-2021 4:00 pm Duncan Lindsey 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Gentle Flow plus Yoga Nidra Wed 14-04-2021 6:30 pm Mel Nurse 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Yoga and Meditation with Carmina 16-04 Fri 16-04-2021 1:00 pm Duncan Lindsey 12 0
Please login to register for this event
Virtual Tour - Execution Dock Fri 16-04-2021 6:30 pm Mel Nurse 45 0
Please login to register for this event
Dee and Anne's Quiz 17-04 Sat 17-04-2021 7:00 pm Duncan Lindsey 22 0
Please login to register for this event
Fun afternoon with Charlie playing Call my Bluff (4.30pm) Sun 18-04-2021 4:30 pm Mel Nurse 15 0
Please login to register for this event
Gentle Flow plus Yoga Nidra Wed 21-04-2021 6:30 pm Mel Nurse 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Yoga and Meditation with Carmina 23-04 Fri 23-04-2021 1:00 pm Mel Nurse Unlimited 0
Please login to register for this event
A Trip to the Rioja Region with Lits Fri 23-04-2021 6:30 pm Mel Nurse 30 0
Please login to register for this event
Gentle Flow plus Yoga Nidra Wed 28-04-2021 6:30 pm Mel Nurse 20 0
Please login to register for this event
Yoga and Meditation with Carmina 30-04 Fri 30-04-2021 1:00 pm Mel Nurse Unlimited 0
Please login to register for this event
Fun Murder Mystery Evening 01-05 Sat 01-05-2021 7:00 pm Duncan Lindsey 26 0
Please login to register for this event
The A Team's Quiz 08-05 Sat 08-05-2021 7:00 pm Duncan Lindsey 25 0
Please login to register for this event

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ok